Mrs. Kim Corder

Kindergarten

kcorder@msjcs.org

Mrs. Caitlin Palm 

3rd Grade;

​Youth Choir

cpalm@msjcs.org

Mrs. Maureen Dreschel

1st Grade

mdreschel@msjcs.org

Mr. Kevin Wood    Curriculum Enhancement Coordinator

kwood@msjcs.org

Mr. Tyler Lauber Principal

​2nd Grade

tlauber@msjcs.org

Mrs. Ashley Platte

Library/Technologyaplatte@msjcs.org

Mrs. Annette Lauber

Aide

alauber@msjcs.org

Mr. Scott Knisely  Upper Elementary

Science & Social Studies, 6th Grade Religion

sknisely@msjcs.org

St. Joseph Catholic School

 Mrs. Laurie Haughawout    Aide; Physical Edu. 

lhaughawout@msjcs.org

Mr. Ron Schaffer     St. Joseph Campus Maintenance Supervisor

rschaffer@msjcs.org

Mrs. Cherri Schaffer    Parish Office Coordinator

st.alphonsus.st.joseph.office@gmail.com

****All of our staff is fully accredited by the Ohio Department of Education.****


****All staff, substitutes and volunteers have passed all background check and fingerprinting requirements.****

Mr. Kim Christman    School Maintenance

kchristman@msjcs.org

Miss Jennifer Brown   

Upper Elementary Math, Pre-Algebra,

4th & 5th Grade Religion

jbrown@msjcs.org

Mrs. Mary Ivory    Bookkeeper

sasjbookkeeper@gmail.com

Miss Bailey Bollenbacher    Upper Elementary 

Language Arts & 7th Grade Religion

bbollenbacher@msjcs.org

Fr. Chris Jesudhason    Pastor​​sasjpastor@gmail.com

Mrs. Mary Claus

Art

mclaus@msjcs.org

Mrs. Amanda Dixon    Administrative Assistant; ASP Clerk

sjs@msjcs.org

Ms. Morgan Noon    Music

mnoon@msjcs.org

Mrs. Karen Gerber    Preschool & Pre-Kindergarten Aide

kgerber@msjcs.org

​Mrs. Joan Cutcher    Preschool & Pre-Kindergarten

jcutcher@msjcs.org