Mr. Ron Schaffer    Grounds Maintenance

rschaffer@msjcs.org

Ms. Bailey Bollenbacher    Middle School Religion

& Language Arts

bbollenbacher@msjcs.org

Fr. Ron Schock    Pastor​​fatherronschock@gmail.com

Mrs. Amanda Stein 

Librarian

library@msjcs.org

****All of our staff is fully accredited by the Ohio Department of Education.****


****All staff, substitutes and volunteers have passed all background check and fingerprinting requirements.****

Mr. Seth Brubaker  Algebra; Pre-Algebra; 6th & 7th Grade Math; Middle School Physical Edu. & Art

​sbrubaker@msjcs.org

Mrs. Donna Fraelich    Middle School

Science & Social Studies

dfraelich@msjcs.org

WHERE FAITH AND EDUCATION FORM THE FUTURE

Dcn. Mike Wasiniak Principalmwasiniak@msjcs.org

Mrs. Amanda Dixon    Administrative Assistant; ASP Clerk

sjs@msjcs.org

Ms. Morgan Noon    Music

mnoon@msjcs.org

Mrs. Jennifer Quezada    4th & 5th Grades

jquezada@msjcs.org

Mrs. Ashley Platte

Floater

Mrs. Caitlin Reyersbach    Kindergarten

creyersbach@msjcs.org

​Mrs. Joan Cutcher    Preschool & Pre-Kindergarten

jcutcher@msjcs.org

Mr. Kevin Wood    Curriculum Enhancement Coordinator

kwood@msjcs.org

Mrs. Cherri Schaffer    Parish Office Coordinator

st.alphonsus.st.joseph.office@gmail.com

Mrs. Megan Hazelwood    1st Grade

mhazelwood@msjcs.org

Mrs. Caitlin Palm  2nd & 3rd Grades;

​Youth Choir

cpalm@msjcs.org

Mrs. Karen Gerber    Preschool & Pre-Kindergarten Aide

kgerber@msjcs.org

 Mrs. Laurie Haughawout    Aide; 2nd - 5th Grade Physical Edu. 

lhaughawout@msjcs.org

Mrs. Mary Ivory    Bookkeeper

sasjbookkeeper@gmail.com