Mr. Tyler Lauber Principal

tlauber@msjcs.org

Miss Zoe Smith

2nd Grade

zsmith@msjcs.org

Mrs. Ashley Platte

Library/Technologyaplatte@msjcs.org

Mrs. Annette Lauber

Aide

alauber@msjcs.org

Ms. Morgan Noon    Music

mnoon@msjcs.org

****All of our staff is fully accredited by the Ohio Department of Education.****


****All staff, substitutes and volunteers have passed all background check and fingerprinting requirements.****

Mr. Conar Burns   Upper Elementary

Science & Social Studies

cburns@msjcs.org

Mrs. Maureen Dreschel

1st Grade

mdreschel@msjcs.org

Mrs. Cherri Schaffer    Parish Office Coordinator

st.alphonsus.st.joseph.office@gmail.com

Mr. Kevin Wood    Curriculum Enhancement Coordinator

kwood@msjcs.org

Mr. Ron Schaffer     St. Joseph Campus Maintenance Supervisor

rschaffer@msjcs.org

Mrs. Caitlin Palm 

3rd Grade;

​Youth Choir

cpalm@msjcs.org

Fr. Chris Jesudhason    Pastor​​sasjpastor@gmail.com

Mrs. Kim Corder

Kindergarten

kcorder@msjcs.org

Miss Bailey Bollenbacher    Upper Elementary Religion

& Language Arts

bbollenbacher@msjcs.org

Mrs. Karen Gerber    Preschool & Pre-Kindergarten Aide

kgerber@msjcs.org

​Mrs. Joan Cutcher    Preschool & Pre-Kindergarten

jcutcher@msjcs.org

Mr. Tom Gies    School Maintenance

Mrs. Amanda Dixon    Administrative Assistant; ASP Clerk

sjs@msjcs.org

Miss Jennifer Brown   

Upper Elementary Math, Pre-Algebra,

4th Grade Religion

jbrown@msjcs.org

Mrs. Mary Claus

Art

mclaus@msjcs.org

 Mrs. Laurie Haughawout    Aide; Physical Edu. 

lhaughawout@msjcs.org

WHERE FAITH AND EDUCATION FORM THE FUTURE

Mrs. Mary Ivory    Bookkeeper

sasjbookkeeper@gmail.com