WHERE FAITH AND EDUCATION FORM THE FUTURE

Mrs. June Baker- Preschool & Pre-Kindergarten Aide

jbaker@msjcs.org

​Mrs. Joan Cutcher- Preschool & Pre-Kindergarten

jcutcher@msjcs.org

Mrs Geralyn Cole-Smith- 1st Grade; Kindergarten Tablets

​gcolesmith@msjcs.org

Mrs. Caitlin Palm-  2nd & 3rd Grades;

​Youth Choir

cpalm@msjcs.org

Mrs. Laurie Haughawout- Aide; 2nd - 5th Grade Physical Edu. 

lhaughawout@msjcs.org

Mrs. Deb Wilfong- 4th & 5th Grades

dwilfong@msjcs.org

Mrs. Mary Ivory- Bookkeeper

stjoseph@neo.rr.com

Mrs. Laurie Weyer- Kindergarten; 1st Grade Physical Edu.

lweyer@msjcs.org

Mr. Kevin Wood- Curriculum Enhancement Coordinator

kwood@msjcs.org

Mr. Ron Schaffer- Grounds Maintenance

Ms. Bailey Bollenbacher Middle School Religion

& Language Arts

bbollenbacher@msjcs.org

Fr. Ron Schock- Pastor​​fatherronschock@gmail.com

Mr. David McDowell- Principal​dmcdowell@msjcs.org

Not Pictured

Mrs. Cherri Schaffer- Parish Office Coordinator

st.alphonsus.st.joseph.office@gmail.com

Mrs. Amanda Dixon- Administrative Assistant; ASP Clerk

sjs@msjcs.org

Mrs. Mary Claus 

Art

mclaus@msjcs.org

Mrs. Amanda Stein 

Librarian

library@msjcs.org

Ms. Chrissy Sweeney- Music

csweeney@msjcs.org

****All of our staff is fully accredited by the Ohio Department of Education.****

Mr. Seth Brubaker- Algebra; Pre-Algebra; 6th & 7th Grade Math; Middle School Physical Edu.

​sbrubaker@msjcs.org

Mrs. Donna Fraelich- Middle School

Science & Social Studies

dfraelich@msjcs.org